It is pretty fucking scary.

by

No, not the prospect of Sarah Palin being the President after McCain bites the big one, FUCKING DEAD SPACE.

I just played the first hour or so of this game and it is fucking AWESOME.  Definitely a day 1 purchase.

I didn’t even get to the zero g stuff, but with the level of polish I saw on the first level and a half, I’m sure it will be fantastic.  The dimemberment is cool as all hell, the graphics are slick and creepy, and the weapons (well the two I used) are oh so satisfying.  I’m not usually into horor games, but this is gonna be freaking sweet.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

